The Sir Winston Churchill Society of Edmonton

About Us

Randolph Churchill photo.png
Randolph Churchill,
Our Patron
Officers of the Board 
President:  Will Randall II
Secretary Treasurer :
              Elisebeth Checkel
Vice President: Jill Wright
Robert Chaffee                   Churchillian, Archives
Lucas Robertson                Student Competitions

Rick Dumas                         Protocol and Military
Norman Leach                   Member at Large
David Reed                          Member at Large

Board Group Photo including former Treasurer, Diane Sweet and former Competitions Director Navya Baradi.  Missing from the photo:  Norman Leach

Arthur C. Cload
Basil Dean
John M. Flint
Dr. Arnold Lane
Dr. H.D.M. MacPhee
Dr. H.T. Southwood
The Hon. Mr. Justice G.A.C. Steer 
Former Patron:
The Lady Soames LG DBE
Honourary Patrons:
Bruce A. Saville
Stanley A. Milner
Robert G. Dunn
David Kent
Past Board Members at the 50th Annual Memorial Banquet
Honorary Directors
Col. W.H. Ross
Dr. Joe Siegenberg
Charles Marshall
Valerie Cload